Wrestle Kingdom 19 & Wrestle Dynasty Ticket Fan Club Presale - Jul. 17

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1,050.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.


CHOTTO MATTE!!

Sorry this product is only available to members of the Team NJPW USA fan club.

To access this product please sign-up and become a member of our fanclub for a $50 annual fee!

In exchange you will get access to the following benefits:

$30 gift card
Membership Card & Lanyard
Members exclusive goods
Special gift at shows
Members only lottery - Every month chance to get autograph from NJPW wrestler

Please use the email address associated with your TOKON SHOP Global account to sign up for the fan club!

===

 

 

Royal Seat Row 2 only

Buy button will not display unless logged-in to your Fan Club account

Secure your place at New Japan Pro-Wrestling's biggest show of the year! The legendary and historic January 4th Tokyo Dome show! If that wasn't enough, NJPW is teaming up with CMLL, AEW, Stardom and ROH to present WRESTLE DYNASTY the very next day! Grab your seat ringside at this once in a lifetime experience!

Just like last year, fans flying in from overseas will be able to purchase tickets in the Royal Seat section, the ultimate VIP experience for the best wrestling show in the world!

 

On sale start time: July 17, 2024 at 10pm ET, 7pm PT, (July 18 at 3am BST, 11am JST) 

On sale end time: July 22, 2024 at 10pm ET, 7pm PT, (July 23 at 3am BST, 11am JST) 

Tickets available: 

Royal Seat (Row 2): $1050 

Royal Seat (Rows 3-6): $500 

 

 

Event name: WRESTLE KINGDOM 19 in Tokyo Dome 

Event Date: January 4, 2025 (Saturday) Tokyo Dome  

Doors Open: 14:45 JST

Event start: 17:00 JST

 

Event name: WRESTLE DYNASTY

Event Date: January 5, 2025 (Sunday) Tokyo Dome  

Doors Open: 11:00 JST

Event start: 13:00 JST

 

Ticket sales are limited to members of Team NJPW USA. Make sure that you have logged into your account on Tokon Shop Global before the tickets go live. You can log into your account here: 

https://shop.njpw1972.com/account/login 

 

Not yet a member? Join Team NJPW USA today! 

https://shop.njpw1972.com/pages/join-team-njpw 

 

You may be asked to present an ID card to verify your identity. Please bring your ID card with you. 

Tickets will be sold on a first-come, first-served basis. 

Each member is limited to two tickets per night (extras will be refunded). 

Tickets will be handed over on the day of the event. Please pick up your ticket at the dedicated "TOKON SHOP Global" window at the Tokyo Dome "Day ticket sales counter." Show your confirmation email and ID when receiving your tickets.

For safety reasons, these seats are not wheelchair accessible. (Wheelchair users must purchase a ticket for the dedicated area on the 1st floor stand). 

Refunds will be issued in the case of cancellation or postponement of the event, but as a rule, no cancellations, refunds, exchanges, or changes will be accepted after purchase for any other reason. 

Tickets are required for elementary school students and older. Pre-elementary school children do not need a ticket as long as one child per guardian is seated on the guardian's lap. 

Re-entry into the venue is not permitted. 

Video recording is prohibited in the venue. 

Please be sure to watch the event from the seat indicated on your ticket. Please do not move seats. 

Alcoholic beverages, bottles, cans, and dangerous items are not allowed. 

After a booking has been made, no refunds or changes to dates, times, ticket types, or the number of tickets are accepted. 

Please make sure the details are correct before proceeding with your booking. 

Purchasing tickets for the purpose of resale is strictly prohibited as it may violate laws and regulations and may be penalised. If it is found that the ticket has been purchased from an auction, etc., admission will be refused.