Summer campaign

To celebrate the return of New Japan Pro-Wrestling in the USA, the Tokon Shop Global is launching our summer campaign! It’s now cheaper than ever before to get your NJPW merchandise shipped directly to your door with our shipping discounts! What’s more, every customer will be eligible to receive a Free Lion Mark car freshener and NJPW Microfiber cloth set with every order!

 

 

Campaign details:

※ Free shipping for US domestic orders over $200.00, until 7/31.

 

※ Free shipping for International orders over $400.00, until 7/31.

 

※ Free Lion Mark car freshener and NJPW Microfiber cloth set with every order, until 7/31

 

※ Two limited edition T-shirts coming soon

 

 

Shipping discounts will be active between the following dates:

Start: 7/1 (Wednesday) 16:00 JST / 08:00 BST / 03:00 EST / 00:00 PST

End: 7/31 (Friday) 16:00 JST / 08:00 BST / 03:00 EST / 00:00 PST

 

 

■ Shipping available in the following countries;

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippians, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, USA

* Shipping in some countries may be temporarily unavailable due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

 

 

More pre-orders are planned featuring goods from popular NJPW wrestlers. Sign-up to the newsletter to stay up to date with the latest information.